Contact Us

General Chair:
Moshe Babaioff, Microsoft Research
ec14-general-chair@acm.orgDescription: Description: email

Program Chairs:
Vincent Conitzer, Duke University
ec14-pc-chairs@acm.orgDescription: Description: email

David Easley, Cornell University
ec14-pc-chairs@acm.orgDescription: Description: email

Workshop Chair:
Robert Kleinberg, Cornell University
ec14-workshops-chair@acm.orgDescription: Description: email

Tutorial Chair:
Shuchi Chawla, University of Wisconsin - Madison
ec14-tutorial-chair@acm.orgDescription: Description: email

Senior Program Committee (one per area):

Theory and Foundations SPC:

Larry Blume, Cornell University
Aaron Bodoh-Creed, UC Berkeley
Felix Brandt, TU Munich
Shuchi Chawla, University of Wisconsin - Madison
Edith Elkind, Oxford University
Joan Feigenbaum, Yale University
Michal Feldman, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Drew Fudenberg, Harvard University
Nicole Immorlica, Northwestern University and Microsoft Research
Anna Karlin, University of Washington
David Kempe, University of Southern California
Scott Kominers, Harvard University
Ron Lavi, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Vahab Mirrokni, Google Research
Utku Unver, Boston College

Artificial Intelligence and Applied Game Theory SPC:

Itai Ashlagi, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Yiling Chen, Harvard University
Arpita Ghosh, Cornell University
Kate Larson, University of Waterloo
Kevin Leyton-Brown, , University of British Columbia
David Pennock, Microsoft Research
Ariel Procaccia, Carnegie Mellon University
Tuomas Sandholm, Carnegie Mellon University

Experimental, Empirical, and Application SPC:

Eric Budish, University of Chicago
Yan Chen, University of Michigan
Ben Edelman, Harvard University
Ashish Goel, Stanford University
Muthu Muthukrishnan, Rutgers
Denis Nekipelov, UC Berkeley
Sid Suri, Microsoft Research
Steven Tadelis, UC Berkeley

Local Arrangements:
Yoav Shoham, Stanford University

Lirong Xia, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Ann Marie King, Harvard University

 General inquiries and requests pertaining to the conference should be sent to: .
 Inquiries and requests pertaining specifically to the program, and in particular to paper submission and decision status, should be sent to: .
 Inquiries and requests pertaining specifically to workshop and tutorials should be sent to and respectively.